Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   78  REVIEWS
March 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"The work was carried out to an extremely high standard. We are really happy with our new alcove unit. Gary is very friendly. I really appreciated that he tidied up afterwards too."

Chesckatrade
March 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Gary designed and built is a custom hallway cupboard. We are so happy with the results and can recommend Gary to everyone!"

Checkatrade
March 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Exceptional work, Courteous and professional, Clean and Tidy. Always on time."

Checkatrade
February 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Gary's work is of excellent quality, accurate, neat, with care and attention to detail. He is diligent and professional. He is friendly and polite and a pleasure to have working in our home. Thorough ...

Checkatrade
February 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Gary is a very reliable and trustworthy chap with extraordinary craftsmanship skills. I particularly like that he understood the creative element of the jobs and he went with it, compromising with ma ...

Checkatrade
February 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Brilliant quality work by a very polite and tidy person would definitely recommend. Excellent design.And fit."

Checkatrade
February 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Friendly, tidy, and did a good job, would not hesitate to use again."

Checkatrade
December 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Very professional and tidy work. Very happy with the result and would happily recommend"

Checkatrade
December 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Gary is an amazing carpenter Impeccable work and time keeping and left my flat immaculate after each job Polite Friendly and Courteous at all times I would highly recommend him"

Checkatrade
November 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Happy with the work done after being let down by 4 previous carpenters. Would recommend and use again."

Checkatrade

Click Below To Post A Review About Us