Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   78  REVIEWS
October 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Outside work undertaken in inclement weather. Difficulties that could not have been predicted overcome. A nice guy; an excellent job done."

Checkatrade
August 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"A excellent job all round and at a good price."

Checkatrade
August 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Very good quality of work..Completed on time and as per quote. Would use this company again."

Checkatrade
August 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"All work carried out to a high standard. Gary is courteous, polite and very hard working, I would not hesitate to call him for future work or recommend to a friend."

Checkatrade
July 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Second time we have used Gary. Would use again without doubt Fitted 4 heavy doors quickly on hottest day of the year with no break excellent workmanship"

Checkatrade
July 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Very good work done. Tidied up nicely and did a thoroughly professional job. Makes our room look 100% better."

Checkatrade
June 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Excellent. Gary has laid over 60 square metres of engineered wood flooring, (oak balanced boards) to manufacturers' specifications. Clean, tidy and meticulous. We would not hesitate to recommend Gary ...

Checkatrade
June 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Once again, I have been impressed with Gary’s workmanship and professionalism. His attention to detail is admirable and the finished wardrobe has exceeded my expectations. Gary is a ‘no-fuss, just ge ...

Checkatrade
June 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"We are extremely pleased with the work that was done. Gary takes great pride in doing the best job and he was very friendly and reliable. We are so happy and would thoroughly recommend him."

Checkatrade
June 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"The work was completed as requested, and the finishing details were excellent. Gary understood what was required at every stage of the project, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him."

Checkatrade

Click Below To Post A Review About Us